운영진 소개

운영진

Bill Knott, editor
TheKnotts@Compuserve.com

Roy Adams, associate editor

Stephen Chavez, managing editor
chavezs@gc.adventlst.org

Carlos Medley, news and online editor
cmedley@AdventistReview.org

Kimberly Luste Maran, assistant editor
marank@gc.adventist.org

Bonita Joyner Shields, assistant editor
shieldsb@gc.adventist.org

Bill Tymeson, designer
Btymeson@rhpa.org

Merle Poirier , technology projects coordinator
poirierm@gc.adventist.org

Jackie Ordelheide Smith
smithj@gc.adventist.org

Sandra Blackmer, news editor

 

 

 

한국어판 홈페이지 운영진

운영 책임자 : 엄덕현(한국연합회 홍보부장)

온라인 코디네이터 : 전병덕(AW국제출판국장), 엄덕현(한국연합회 홍보부장)

한국어 번역 담당 편집자 : 박재만(시조사 편집국장), 김효준(시조사 교회지남 편집장)

웹사이트 관리자 : 이상용 (미디어센터 인터넷실장)

© 2017 Adventist World